Staff - Academic

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Hosam Aleem Lecturer The Mill - C23 h.aleem@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Abdullatif Alfutimie Lecturer The Mill - B9 abdullatif.alfutimie@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Carlos Avendano Lecturer 0161-3062732 The Mill - C41 carlos.avendano@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Adisa Azapagic Professor 0161-3064363 The Mill - C16 adisa.azapagic@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Masoud Babaei Lecturer in Petroleum Engineering The Mill masoud.babaei@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paola Carbone Senior Lecturer 0161-3064367 The Mill - C42 paola.carbone@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Aurora Cruz Cabeza Lecturer 0161-3068851 The Mill aurora.cruzcabeza@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Rosa Cuellar Franca Lecturer The Mill rosa.cuellarfranca@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Robin Curtis Senior Lecturer John Garside Building r.curtis@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Roger Davey Professor roger.davey@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Samuel De visser Reader John Garside Building sam.devisser@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Alan Dickson Professor of Biotechnology 0161-2755077 John Garside Building alan.dickson@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Alan Dickson Professor of Biotechnology 0161-2755077 John Garside Building alan.dickson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Xiaolei Fan Lecturer in Chemical Engineering 0161-3062690 The Mill - C18 xiaolei.fan@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Peter Gardner Professor peter.gardner@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Arthur Garforth Reader The Mill arthur.garforth@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Maria Gonzalez-Miquel Visitor 0161-3064396 The Mill - C21 maria.gonzalezmiquel@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Patricia Gorgojo Lecturer in Chemical Engineering 0161-3064395 The Mill - C10 p.gorgojo@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Christopher Hardacre Head of School 0161-3062672 The Mill - C57 c.hardacre@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Stuart Holmes Reader 0161-3064376 The Mill - C9 stuart.holmes@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Megan Jobson Reader The Mill megan.jobson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Vahid J Niasar Lecturer (assistant professor) 0161-3064867 The Mill - C44 vahid.niasar@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Anton Kiss Chair in Chemical Engineering 0161-3068759 The Mill tony.kiss@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Jie Li Lecturer 0161-3068622 The Mill - B7.3 jie.li-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Peter Martin Senior Lecturer in Chemical Engineering 0161-3064388 The Mill - C28 p.martin@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Philip Martin Professor 0161-3065779 The Mill - C11 philip.martin@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Andrew Masters Professor 0161-2754679 The Mill - C38 andrew.masters@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Ferda Mavituna Professor The Mill ferda.mavituna@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alessandro Patti Lecturer 0161-3064346 The Mill - C27 alessandro.patti@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Claudio Pereira da fonte Lecturer in Chem Eng & Analytical Science 0161-3068869 The Mill - C69 claudio.fonte@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Simon Perry Senior Lecturer/Director of Undergraduate Studies/MSc Programme Director (APID) The Mill simon.perry@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Krishna Persaud Prof. of Chemoreception The Mill krishna.persaud@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Rahul Raveendran nair Professor of Materials Physics/Royal Society University Research Fellow 0161-3066574 The Mill - C11A rahul@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Thomas Rodgers Senior Lecturer in Chemical Engineering 0161-3068849 The Mill - C37 tom.rodgers@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Aline Miller Professor in Biomolecular Engineering 0161-3065781 John Garside Building aline.miller@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Patricia Scully Senior Lecturer in Sensor Instrumentation 0161-3068923 The Mill - C71 patricia.scully@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Clint Sharrad Senior Lecturer 0161-2754657 The Mill - C40 clint.a.sharrad@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Nima Shokri Senior Lecturer 0161-3063980 The Mill - C26 nima.shokri@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Flor Siperstein Reader 0161-3064342 The Mill - C8 flor.siperstein@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Robin Smith Professor 0161-3064382 The Mill robin.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Laurence Stamford Lecturer in Sustainable Chem Eng 0161-3064481 The Mill - C17 laurence.stamford@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Joanna Stevens Research Fellow 0161-3062354 The Mill - C70A joanna.stevens@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Li Sun Lecturer 0161-3064348 The Mill - C70 li.sun@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Gyorgy Szekely Lecturer in Chemical Engineering 0161-3064366 The Mill - C14 gyorgy.szekely@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Konstantinos Theodoropoulos Professor of Chemical & Biochemical Systems Engineering 0161-3064386 The Mill k.theodoropoulos@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Bernard Treves Brown Lecturer The Mill bernard.treves.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Thomas Vetter Lecturer and Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellow 0161-3064370 The Mill - C74 thomas.vetter@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Rossmary Villegas Lecturer in Petroleum Engineering 0161-3064368 The Mill - C46 rossmary.villegas@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Colin Webb Professor of Chemical Engineering 0161-3064379 The Mill - C77 colin.webb@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr James Winterburn Lecturer 0161-3064891 The Mill - C76 james.winterburn@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Nan Zhang Senior Lecturer The Mill nan.zhang@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top