Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Lucy Adams Executive Assistant to Head of CEAS 0161-3064361 The Mill - C56 lucy.adams@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Lee Ashton Finance Manager - School of Materials and School of CEAS The Mill lee.ashton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Tracy Bate Line Manager / UG Mats. 0161-3064360 Sackville Street Building tracy.bate@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr David Blundell Research Support Manager 0161-3063068 The Mill - E40 david.blundell@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Igor Bulatov Project Officer The Mill i.bulatov@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Gemma Chapman Senior Laboratory Technician The Mill gemma.chapman@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Alison Cheslett PGR/PGT CEAS Sackville Street Building alison.cheslett@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Susan Davis Acting Head of Administration CEAS / Operations Manager (DMC Harwell) 0161-3064856 The Mill - C55 susan.davis@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stephen Doyle Visitor stephen.doyle@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stephen Doyle Visitor stephen.doyle@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Loris Doyle Laboratory Support Technician The Mill loris.doyle@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Soleil Eddleston Research Support Officer The Mill s.phoeuk@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Katie Frankland Education Officer 0161-3068853 The Mill katie.frankland@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Darren Huyton Student Experience Manager 0161-3063101 The Mill - C79 darren.huyton@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Tracie Mcarthur Education Support Manager 0161-3063101 The Mill - C79 tracie.mcarthur@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Thomas Neild Mechanical Technician James Chadwick Building thomas.neild@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John Riley Laboratory Support Technician The Mill j.riley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Vinod Verghese Research Support Manager 0161-3065279 The Mill - E38 vinod.verghese@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Laura Walford CEAS UG Admin Assistant 0161-3064144 Sackville Street Building - C56 laura.walford@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Aimie Gornall Senior Administrative Assistant 0161-3064380 The Mill - C56 aimie.gornall@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top