Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Lucy Adams Executive Assistant to Head of CEAS 0161-3064361 The Mill - C56 lucy.adams@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Lee Ashton Finance Manager - School of Materials and School of CEAS The Mill lee.ashton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Tracy Bate Recruitment And Admissions Officer 0161-3064360 Sackville Street Building tracy.bate@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr David Blundell Research Manager 0161-3063068 The Mill - E40 david.blundell@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Gemma Chapman Senior Laboratory Technician The Mill gemma.chapman@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Alison Cheslett Deputy Recruitment and Admissions Officer Sackville Street Building alison.cheslett@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Laverne Condappa-Ward Programme Administrator Williamson Building - 1.42 laverne.condappa-ward@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Soleil Eddleston Research Support Officer The Mill s.phoeuk@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Katie Frankland Education Officer 0161-3068853 The Mill katie.frankland@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Aimie Gornall Personal Assistant 0161-3064380 The Mill - C56 aimie.gornall@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Darren Huyton Student Experience Manager 0161-3063101 The Mill - C79 darren.huyton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Louise Jordan Head of School Administration. The Mill louise.jordan@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sandra Kershaw Recruitment and Admissions Manager, School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science and School of Materials Sackville Street Building s.kershaw@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Tracie Mcarthur Education Support Manager 0161-3063101 The Mill - C79 tracie.mcarthur@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Ann-Marie Turner Finance Officer The Mill ann.turner@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Vinod Verghese Research Support Manager 0161-3065279 The Mill - E38 vinod.verghese@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Laura Walford Administrator 0161-3063581 Sackville Street Building - C56 laura.walford@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top