Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Lucy Adams Executive Assistant to Head of CEAS 0161-3064361 The Mill - C56 
Mr Lee Ashton Finance Manager - School of Materials and School of CEAS The Mill 
Mrs Tracy Bate Recruitment And Admissions Officer 0161-3064360 Sackville Street Building 
Miss Sophie Beard Intercalation and PPD Portfolio Teaching Delivery Administrator Stopford Building 
Mr David Blundell Research Manager 0161-3063068 The Mill - E40 
Dr Igor Bulatov Project Officer The Mill 
Miss Gemma Chapman Senior Laboratory Technician The Mill 
Mrs Alison Cheslett Deputy Recruitment and Admissions Officer Sackville Street Building 
Ms Susan Davis Acting Head of Administration CEAS / Operations Manager (DMC Harwell) 0161-3064856 The Mill - C55 
Mr Stephen Doyle Visitor 
Mr Stephen Doyle Visitor 
Mr Loris Doyle Laboratory Support Technician The Mill 
Mrs Soleil Eddleston Research Support Officer The Mill 
Miss Katie Frankland Education Officer 0161-3068853 The Mill 
Miss Aimie Gornall Personal Assistant 0161-3064380 The Mill - C56 
Mr Darren Huyton Student Experience Manager 0161-3063101 The Mill - C79 
Mrs Louise Jordan Head of School Administration. The Mill 
Mrs Sandra Kershaw Recruitment and Admissions Manager, School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science and School of Materials Sackville Street Building 
Ms Tracie Mcarthur Education Support Manager 0161-3063101 The Mill - C79 
Mr Thomas Neild Mechanical Technician James Chadwick Building 
Mr John Riley Laboratory Support Technician The Mill 
Mrs Ann-Marie Turner Finance Officer The Mill 
Mr Vinod Verghese Research Support Manager 0161-3065279 The Mill - E38 
Mrs Laura Walford Administrator 0161-3063581 Sackville Street Building - C56 
▲ Up to the top