Staff - Research staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Sarayute Chansai Research Associate The Mill - C59 sarayute.chansai@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Hongyan Chen Research Associate The Mill hongyan.chen@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Yoon lin Chiew Research Associate The Mill - G5 yoonlin.chiew@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Coffey Research Associate The Mill p.coffey@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Cresswell Research Associate The Mill d.cresswell@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Helen Daly Staff helen.daly@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mark Elvin Research Associate 0161-3064182 John Garside Building - G.035 mark.elvin@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Claire Gaffney Post Doctoral Research Associate John Garside Building - G.035 claire.gaffney@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alejandro Gallego Schmid Research Associate alejandro.gallegoschmid@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Simon Halstead Staff simon.halstead@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Katherine Hollywood Senior Experimental Officer John Garside Building katherine.hollywood@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Harish Jeswani Research Fellow The Mill harish.jeswani@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Nikolaos Karadimitriou Staff 0161-3064502 James Chadwick Building - G.006 nikolaos.karadimitriou@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Victor Kouloumpis Post Doctoral Research Associate The Mill viktor.kouloumpis@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Slobodan Perdan Research Fellow 0161-3068834 The Mill - F30 slobodan.perdan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Anna Pisanelli Research Associate anna.pisanelli@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Vinod Kumar Puthiyapura Staff The Mill - C59 v.puthiyapura@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Samrina Rehman Unilever Researcher in Metabolomics & Systems Biology 0161-3065124 John Garside Building samrina.rehman@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ximena Schmidt Research Associate The Mill - F30 ximena.schmidt@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Remy Sellin PDRA The Mill remy.sellin@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Cristina Stere Research Associate The Mill - C59 cristina.stere@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Rebecca Taylor Research Staff The Mill r.taylor@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Williams Postdoctoral Research Associate The Mill christopher.williams-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Shaojun Xu Research Associate The Mill shaojun.xu@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top