Staff - Technical support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Abdullatif Alfutimie Lecturer The Mill - C 23 abdullatif.alfutimie@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Gary Burns Technical Services Manager 0161-3064405 The Mill gary.burns@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John Cuffe Pilot Hall Manager 0161-3064352 James Chadwick Building john.cuffe@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Desmond Doocey Senior Experimental Officer The Mill des.doocey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Loris Doyle Laboratory Support Technician The Mill loris.doyle@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Marie Emerson Instrumentation & Control Engineer 0161-3064427 James Chadwick Building marie.emerson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Andrew Evans Workshop Manager James Chadwick Building andrew.evans@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr James Fearick Fire Training And Evacuation Coordinator Simon Building jim.fearick@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alex Henderson Senior Data Scientist 0161-3068884 John Garside Building - 1.034 alex.henderson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Patrick Hill Electron Microscopist 0161-3062679 The Mill patrick.hill@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Roy Kershaw Electronic Technician (Teaching & Research) The Mill roy.kershaw@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Shahla Khan Research/Teaching laboratory Technician The Mill shahla.khan@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Kerry Knowles School Safety Advisor The Mill kerry.knowles@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John Riley Laboratory Support Technician The Mill j.riley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Rothwell Laboratory Support Technician James Chadwick Building paul.rothwell@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Smale Mechanical Workshop Technician James Chadwick Building ian.p.smale@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Patricia Turnbull Laboratory Manager James Chadwick Building patricia.turnbull@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top